Free Shipping for all Orders over $100

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

See what others are saying about 43 CBD’s all-natural hemp oil.

Tell us what you think of our artisan hemp CBD oil and we’ll share it here if you like.

We would appreciate your feedback in the form of a Google review or you can write a product review on our website.

Alternatively, you can send us an email of your testimonial.

    5 star review  The CBD products these guys offer are top of the line quality. I wish this stuff was available way sooner. I use it every day it helps my anxiety, headaches, and it helps me sleep really well. I highly recommend 43 CBD Solutions. You can't go wrong with this company. The new Salve is a precious commodity in my house. My chronic elbow pain is almost non existent when I use it after a long day at work. Thanks again guys.

    thumb Nate Lanning
    1/26/2020

    5 star review  This is the very best at the best price. Husband’s peripheral neuropathy in his feet has been eliminated and my shoulder pain has gone from an 8 on the pain scale to a 1. Saved me from seeing an orthopedic doctor and my husband relief. We use the Full spectrum 1000 milligram twice a day using the lowest mark on the dropper and we use the Deep Tissue salve. It takes very little of the salve to get results. Will never be without it.

    thumb Barbara S
    1/15/2020

    5 star review  43 CBD is the only place I trust to get my CBD. My whole family (including my dog) uses it and have experienced great benefits. My German Shepherd’s hip dysplasia pain is almost non existent now. I am grateful for their test result supported products. They also have a new THC free product that is great for people who do not want the THC in their system. I would highly recommend 43 CBD.

    thumb Savannah Bustos
    1/13/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service and results. I suffer from anxiety and the hemp oil is great. I also suffer from psoriasis and the hemp salve is the only thing that has worked for me in years. Very Grateful. Diana

    thumb diana jones
    8/01/2019

    5 star review  I have a 16 year old black lab mix named "Tennessee" I have spent thousands of dollars on her allergies and ears. 43 solutions for dogs have helped with the allergies and making Miss T-dog comfortable, thank you Colorado for legalizing medicine for my dog and thank you 43 solutions for supplying me with the medication.??

    thumb sonda dodds
    5/31/2019

Today, many patients are looking for more natural organic methods to treat various health conditions and are realizing that organic CBD products can fill that need. CBD products can play a vital role in the management and recovery process of many health conditions through helping support normal healthy inflammatory function. Finding a reputable natural organic company like 43 CBD Solutions that adheres to strict organic manufacturing standards is why I recommend 43 CBD Solutions products to my patients.

Kurt Miller, D.C.

Hey! First of all, my fiancé Nathan Champagne wanted me to give him a shout out. ? He introduced me to 43CBD about a year ago and it’s my favorite of all the brands I’ve tried.  Two of my little boys use to “need” prescription ADHD meds to make it through a school day without getting into trouble because of their lack of focus.  I hated the meds from the start but didn’t know I had other options. I was a scared parent!! 

To make this brief I’ll just say that they’ve been taking a bit of 43CBD before school and they are doing so much better! No more toxic meds! It was a miracle for us and I’m sure you guys are making differences in a lot of other peoples lives as well.  I will be spreading my word!   

Lindsay Jones

I have always been on the more anxious side of things-which has it’s benefits in terms of pushing me to never settle for mediocrity-always striving for excellence but again as I age this low grade anxiety has interfered with my ability to find some ease and sleep better.  The 43CBD tincture has gently taken the edge of my high achiever anxiety-letting me sleep and rest better but then also letting my strong work ethic come to the surface.

I now am using the 43CBD healing salves and am curious to see how they also synergistically work with my body to provide pain relief and recovery-more coming soon!

Marisa Asplund, MA, LPC

I moved to New Jersey 2 1/2 years ago from Colorado to take care of my parents. My mom’s health was not good. She had constant pain in her legs from cramps and restless leg syndrome. She would be up all night in pain. Knowing about 43 CBD, I ordered the tincture for mom to try. She started having positive results right away. Then came the CBD salve. I ordered, and Mom started rubbing it into her legs a few times a day. Her pain was less and less. Last week I took my 91-year-old mom to the Cardiologist for a checkup. She has had 80% blockage in her carotid artery on both sides for ten years. I didn’t know, but she has been rubbing the salve on her neck for months. The doctor checked and said she had better flow than he can remember. The only difference is the 43 CBD salve. So, her daily ritual is rubbing the salve on her legs and neck. Also a dropper of tincture under the tongue every day. She’s walking better has less pain and has better blood flow to the brain. 91 and going strong. Thank you guys for your incredible products.

Ron

I had a bad case of scabs and rash on my head. Went to a doctor whose medicine didn’t work well. Started using 43CBD and it was gone in a few days. I certainly recommend this product.
Miki Gabalac

I have fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis, muscle spasms and crippling pain throughout my body. 43 CBD hemp oil has changed my quality of life with no side effects. It has made me able to manage my pain since November 2017. Thank you!
Beverly

43 CBD has been my source for quality broad spectrum CBD for about three years now. CBD relieves severe spasticity and muscle cramps at night that prevent me from sleeping. CBD  may not do everything, but have been very important in improving my quality of life when nothing else helped. I highly recommend these guys!

Jay

Our dog Lyla is an eight-year-old Boston Terrier diagnosed three years ago with epilepsy. She was having 2-3 seizures a month lasting anywhere from 10-45 minutes each with a $700 trip to animal hospital every time. It would take her at least eight hours to get back to her normal self again. Working in the cannabis industry, we started to try her on a couple of different CBD tinctures and had ZERO positive results. Then one day Greg came into the dispensary that I worked for with his 43cbd tinctures, and I decided to try a 1000mg tincture from him thinking the 3rd time is a charm. We started her right away with a 12 mg dose twice a day. It was about 45 days with no seizures, and the seizure that she did have only lasted about 2 minutes, and she came right out of it within a few minutes. We have kept her on 43cbd tinctures now for almost two years, and she now has only one minor seizure about every 4-6 weeks. No more expensive trips to the animal hospital and our dog is much happier and healthier! Thanks, Greg and the 43 CBD crew for producing such a high-quality CBD tincture that works amazingly!

Josh

Best bang for your buck on the market that I am aware of. 43 Solutions CBD has helped me sleep well, be more calm and collected, helped with various aches and pains, and tastes great too. Give it a try before reaching for prescription anti-anxiety or sleep meds.

Alessandra

I have tried several brands of CBD oil and have concluded that 43CBD is the gold standard. The quality and potency are consistent and unsurpassed.  Look no further for an excellent product, with the full spectrum of CBD benefits. 
Margot

CBD Oil Testimonials from Top Fans

These fans went above and beyond to talk about how our full-spectrum CBD oil has helped them in their health and wellness. Check out these full stories from top fans. 

* The statements made regarding these products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The efficacy of these products has not been confirmed by FDA-approved research. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. All information presented here is not meant as a substitute for or alternative to information from healthcare practitioners. Please consult your healthcare professional about potential interactions or other possible complications before using any product. The Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act requires this notice.

P.O. Box 1771
Durango, CO 81302
(970) 309-7890

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

cbd tinctures front

Enjoy 20% OFF your First Order!

We want to thank you for choosing to explore a natural and local Colorado option for your CBD needs by giving you a discount off your first order!

Thanks for Subscribing! Use Code: WELCOME20 at checkout for 20% off your order!

0